AI is our passion

Insiders – das sind mehr als 200 Visionäre, Innovatoren und Technikbegeisterte, die für ein gemeinsames Ziel brennen: Modernste KI in tatsächlichen Kundennutzen zu überführen.

Artificial Intelligence

AI in our DNA

1998 hat ein kleines Team unkonventioneller Denker unter der Führung unseres CEO Werner Weiss die Dokumentanalyse revolutioniert – und hier noch lange nicht aufgehört. Wir sind seitdem kontinuierlich gewachsen, aber die Agilität und Leidenschaft der ersten Tage sind uns bis heute erhalten geblieben.

Wir reden nicht darüber – wir leben es!

Als Spin-off des Deutschen Forschungszentrums für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) bilden KI-Technologien die Grundlage für alles, was wir tun – vom ersten Tag an. Wenn es um führende KI-Produkte geht, setzen Sie auf führende Köpfe!

Always ahead

Agilität und technologische Vorreiterschaft sind für uns ganz selbstverständlich. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren begeistern wir uns für aktuelle Trends in der KI. Mit diesem Enthusiasmus sind wir gestartet und bis heute unserer Zeit voraus. Begleiten Sie uns auf unserem Weg zur nächsten Nr. 1. Und das ist mehr als eine Zahl – es ist ein Versprechen!

Timeline

1997
Jun 01

1997

LAYOUT-BASED CLASSIFICATION

1998
Jun 01

1998

FREE-FORM EXTRACTION

2000
Jun 01

2000

TOP-DOWN SEARCH

2001
Aug 01

2001

SELF-LEARNING CONTENT-BASED CLASSIFICATION

2005
Aug 01

2005

SENDER-SPECIFIC LEARNING

2014
Aug 01

2014

AUTOMATIC DOCUMENT SEPARATION

2016
Aug 01

2016

ACTIVE LEARNING

2018
Aug 01

2018

SELF-LEARNING FIELD EXTRACTION

2021
Aug 16

2021

COGNITIVE CLASSIFICATION

Community spirit

Wir stehen für die konsequente Verbindung von modernster Forschung mit nachhaltigem Kundennutzen. Von Beginn an ging es immer darum, Erkenntnisse und Entwicklungen aus der KI in Produkte mit Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu überführen. Wir entwickeln nicht für, sondern immer mit unseren Kunden.
Jedes Jahr veranstalten wir Kundenevents, Anwenderforen und Produktgruppen für einen intensiven Austausch mit uns und untereinander. Mit dieser Kommunikation zu aktuellen Anforderungen und Best Practices lernen wir und werden gemeinsam besser. Insiders ist mehr als ein Softwareanbieter – wir sind eine Gemeinschaft!

AI is our passion

Insiders – that‘s more than 200 visionaries, innovators, and tech enthusiasts who are passionate about a common goal: Transforming state-of-the-art AI into tangible customer value.

Artificial Intelligence

AI in our DNA

In 1998 and led by our CEO, Werner Weiss, a small team of unconventional thinkers revolutionized the area of document analysis – and they did not stop there. Today Insiders has grown to a mid-sized company but has kept the agility and passion of those early days.

We don’t talk about it, we live it!

Since our inception, AI technologies have formed the basis of everything we do. As a spin-off of the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), we develop leading AI products so you can trust the team at Insiders to deliver the best solutions for your business.

Always ahead

Agility and technological leadership is in our DNA. For more than 20 years we have been leading the way on current trends in AI. This enthusiasm has enabled us to stay ahead of the game. Join us on the journey to the next big development in AI. It is about more than numbers – it is a promise to keep driving forward and staying ahead!

Timeline

1997
Jun 01

1997

LAYOUT-BASED CLASSIFICATION

1998
Jun 01

1998

FREE-FORM EXTRACTION

2000
Jun 01

2000

TOP-DOWN SEARCH

2001
Aug 01

2001

SELF-LEARNING CONTENT-BASED CLASSIFICATION

2005
Aug 01

2005

SENDER-SPECIFIC LEARNING

2014
Aug 01

2014

AUTOMATIC DOCUMENT SEPARATION

2016
Aug 01

2016

ACTIVE LEARNING

2018
Aug 01

2018

SELF-LEARNING FIELD EXTRACTION

2021
Aug 16

2021

COGNITIVE CLASSIFICATION

Community spirit

We believe in combining our state-of-the-art research with sustainable customer benefits. Right from the start our clear mission has been to transform the insights gained in the realms of AI into real business value and tangible products – working for and with our customers.

Every year we host various customer events, product group meetings and user forums where you can exchange ideas and best practice, not only with us, but also with our diverse Insiders customer base. By listening, we learn and become better together.

Insiders is more than a software provider – it is a COMMUNITY!